Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende

Monika Breuer

Westerende 9

21714 Hammah

Tel.:04144-8434

Fax :04144-210629

Mail:monika-breuer@freenet.de


2. Vorsitzende

Adelheid Balthasar

Am Hohenwedel 165

21682 Stade

Tel.:04141-88931

Fax :04141-982948

Mail:AD.Balthasar@t-online.de


Schriftführerin

Angela Ropers

Neulandweg 6

21717 Fredenbeck

Tel.:04149-93055

Mail:angela@ropers-kfz.de


Stellv. Schriftführerin

Karin Hartlef

Stadermoor 34

21683 Stade

Tel.:04141-779621

Fax :04141-779622

Mail:KuK.hartlef@t-online.de

 


Stellv. Schriftführerin

Antje Schuldt

Stadtweg 44

21684 Stade-Hagen

Tel.:04141-412399

Mail:stefan-antje-hagen@t-online.de


Kassenführerin

Heike Dittmann

Alte Dorfstr. 1

21717 Fredenbeck

Tel.:04149-920275

Fax :04149-920277

Mail:heike.dittmann@ewetel.net

 


Stellv. Kassenführerin, Mitgliederverwaltung

Klaudia Panknier

Haferkamp 23

21717 Deinste

Tel.:04149-931133

Mail:klaudia.panknier@gmx.de


Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Alexandra Holst

Bornweg 3

21717 Fredenbeck

Tel.: 0175-8324464

Mail:aholst.lfvstade@gmail.com


Schriftführerin Fahrten

Birgit Grell

Buchenweg 20

21717 Fredenbeck

Tel.:04149-1522

Mail:grell-birgit@t-online.de



Erweiterter Vorstand

Erika Wick

Groß Sterneberger Str. 27

21714 Hammah

Tel.:04144-1256

Mail:erikawick@gmx.de



Erweiterter Vorstand

Ulrike Kobe

Am Elbdeich 93

21706 Barnkrug

Tel.:04148-616446

Mail:ulrikeahrens@online.de


Erweiterter Vorstand

Anke Vollmers

Alte Dorfstr. 56

21684 Wiepenkathen

Tel.:04141-81262

Fax :04141-88330

Mail:info@hof-vollmers.de


Erweiterter Vorstand

Bettina George

Stremel 5a

21684 Agathenburg

Tel.:04141-67119

Mail:b.george@gmx.de